This EOS-committee is one of the facility committees. This commission supports the tasks of the board member Public Relations. This means that they take pictures on EOS-events and make promotion materials and after movies.

Chairman:   Zoë Betrian
Secretary: Dyonne Timmermans
External Affairs Almanak: Kimberly Colijn
Committee Member:  Job Prins
Committee Member: Annelie Korse
Committee Member: Irini van Klinken

Media cropped BorderMaker

Top row: Dyonne, Job & Nora (coordinator)
Bottom row: Kimberly, Zoë & Irini